^
Autumn Auction 2022
Autumn Auction 2022 - Page 1 / 3
Steiff animals and bears (111 items)
 

All
All


Autumn Auction 2022
No. 3000
Limit: 60 €
STEIFF

twittering couple, 1940, seesaw with 2 wool birds, seesaw with twitter sound, lenght: 12 cm
Hammerprice: 180,00 €

Autumn Auction 2022
No. 3001
Limit: 160 €
STEIFF

2 pieces, deers, with button, block letters, long trailing f, wool plush, 1x deer, 1x roebuck, 27-33 cm, at feet partially mohair loss, around 1940
Hammerprice: 220,00 €

Autumn Auction 2022
No. 3002
Limit: 120 €
STEIFF

Cosi-seehorses, without button, chest label and cloth tag label, 22 cm, soft filling, good condition
Hammerprice: 220,00 €

Autumn Auction 2022
No. 3003
Limit: 60 €
STEIFF

dog, foxterrier, on wooden wheels, faux silk plush, with button, chest label and cloth tag label, number is illegible, small kinks at breast sign and scattered minimally places with mohair loss, height: 24 cm, lenght: 23 cm, very expressive
Hammerprice: 450,00 €

Autumn Auction 2022
No. 3004
Limit: 160 €
STEIFF

Bully, sitting, swivel head, black/white mohair, with original ruff and little bell, very nice condition, small mohair loss at the legs, without button, standing height 19 cm
Hammerprice: 1000,00 €

Autumn Auction 2022
No. 3005
Limit: 550 €
STEIFF

bear, brass-colored mohair, on 4 paws, on casting wheels with spokes, around 1918, with shoe button eyes, with metal drawstring and leather collar, with little bell, collar with 6 shiny buttons, swivel head, mohair loss at the back of the head, back and legs, lenght: 38 cm, height: 32 cm, rare
Hammerprice: 850,00 €

Autumn Auction 2022
No. 3006
Limit: 50 €
STEIFF

mixed lot of dogs, among it 1x foxterrier, standing, partially a bit mohair loss, height: 23 cm, lenght: 33 cm, 1x Mopsy, sitting, swivel head, with button, 21 cm, 1x boxer with rests of the US-zone-cloth tag label and 1 button, 17 cm, 2x dachshund, 1x 5-fold jointed
Hammerprice: 70,00 €

Autumn Auction 2022
No. 3007
Limit: 40 €
STEIFF

Laika, 17 cm standing height, with chest label, without button and cloth tag label, good condition
Hammerprice: 450,00 €

Autumn Auction 2022
No. 3008
Limit: 30 €
STEIFF

Terry, imprint with red writing, without button and cloth tag label, 17 cm, very good condition
Hammerprice: 140,00 €

Autumn Auction 2022
No. 3009
Limit: 60 €
STEIFF

horse, with steering and seesaw, ite -No. 9843, wood, seesaw sheet metal, c. 1950, used condition, a bit covered in dust, lenght: 120 cm, height: 120 cm, original drawstring, with button, pull voice is intact

Autumn Auction 2022
No. 3010
Limit: 160 €
STEIFF

lamb, wool plush, pre-war era, with button, long trailing f, lenght: 25 cm, small place at 1 foot is open, there you can see a small piece of wire, otherwise used good condition
Hammerprice: 160,00 €

Autumn Auction 2022
No. 3011
Limit: 160 €
STEIFF

3 pieces, wool miniatures, hares, pre-war era, faults in the felt at 1 ear, all with button, long trailing f

Autumn Auction 2022
No. 3012
Limit: 650 €
STEIFF

bear, yellow, c. 1930, 40 cm, with button, long trailing f, distinct hump, long snaped off arms, felt and mohair in good condition, a bit mohair loss around the tip of the nose, nice color
Hammerprice: 1200,00 €

Autumn Auction 2022
No. 3013
Limit: 160 €
STEIFF

riding animal, brown bear on red wooden wheels, '30s, with button, long trailing f, standing height 49 cm, pull voice is intact, partially mohair loss around the snout at head and back, around the legs except of small places in good condition, fabric is a bit frayed at the pull voice
Hammerprice: 220,00 €

Autumn Auction 2022
No. 3014
Limit: 50 €
STEIFF

teddy, pre-war era, with button, block letters, long trailing f, shoe button eyes, strong mohair loss, originally brass colored, felt-paws were unprofessional over sewed, and 1 ear was retouched, 34 cm, long snaped off arms, hump, stronger mohair loss, and fill loss in the arms, 1 small place at right leg is opened, used
Hammerprice: 460,00 €

Autumn Auction 2022
No. 3015
Limit: 80 €
STEIFF

Pomeranian, sitting, with button, block letters, long trailing f, and breast sign with red lettering, Pomeranian, long, beige mohair, a bit covered in dust, 16 cm, breast sign with some kinks, very expressive
Hammerprice: 250,00 €

Autumn Auction 2022
No. 3016
Limit: 80 €
STEIFF

Boxer, with button, STEIFF in block letters, around 1947, height: 32 cm, lenght: 30 cm, unusual, snout with velvet insert, glass eyes, 1 ear seam is a bit loose, very expressive, rare
Hammerprice: 80,00 €

Autumn Auction 2022
No. 3017
Limit: 180 €
STEIFF

felt-elephant, from 1930, anniversary elephant on the occassion of the 50th anniversary of the company STEIFF, with button, block letters, long trailing f, red felt pelmet, golden paper sticker 1880-1930, with tears and stronger kinks, height: 7 cm, otherwise very nice condition
Hammerprice: 1000,00 €

Autumn Auction 2022
No. 3018
Limit: 160 €
STEIFF

cook-coffee warmer, felt, multicolored, standing, arms and head are movable, for keeping warm coffee or teapots, thick felt lining, white cotton fabric pinafore, with button, block letters, long trailing f, minimally rests of the yellow cloth tag label, isolated felt faults and 1 finger is missing, 42 cm, 1904-1943
Hammerprice: 280,00 €

Autumn Auction 2022
No. 3019
Limit: 850 €
STEIFF

very nice teddy bear around 1925, with button, block letters, long trailing f, glass eyes, long snaped off arms, slight hump, yellow mohair, small places with minimally mohair loss, otherwise in very nice condition, press voice without sound, felt paws are untouched, 33 cm, extremely expressive
Hammerprice: 3600,00 €

Autumn Auction 2022
No. 3020
Limit: 80 €
STEIFF

dog, Rattler, with mechanism for turning the head, with button, block letters, long trailing f, minimally rests of the red cloth tag label, 26 cm, stronger mohair loss, used
Hammerprice: 160,00 €

Autumn Auction 2022
No. 3021
Limit: 60 €
STEIFF

2 pieces, 1x dog Cockie, velvet insert at the snout, very nice, without damage condition, very nice, strong colors, with button, chest label and cloth tag label, No. 3310, slight kinks on the breast sign, seat height 9 cm, with 1x Bassett, sitting, with button, chest label and cloth tag label, No. 3312, condition without damage, head is rotatable, 12 cm, very nice expression
Hammerprice: 140,00 €

Autumn Auction 2022
No. 3022
Limit: 80 €
STEIFF

mixed lot of animals, '50s, among it 1x Goldi, hamster, with button, chest label and cloth tag label, No. 2150,10, and 2x mouse Pieps, with button, chest label and cloth tag label, No. 4308,05, and 1x dog, Biggie, with button, chest label and cloth tag label, No. 1310,00, 2x Flossy, 1x with button, chest label and cloth tag label, No. 2301/10, very nice strong colors
Hammerprice: 200,00 €

Autumn Auction 2022
No. 3023
Limit: 180 €
STEIFF

Rattler, 18.5 cm, '30s, with mechanism for turning head, mohair is a bit worn, original condition, original collar
Hammerprice: 180,00 €

Autumn Auction 2022
No. 3024
Limit: 120 €
STEIFF

bear, c. 1930, 40 cm, yellow, strongly used, with button, paws were over sewed, opened places
Hammerprice: 360,00 €

Autumn Auction 2022
No. 3025
Limit: 120 €
probably BING

bear, pre-war era, 40 cm, some places are worn, paws were over sewed, 1 bear, 47 cm, wood wool stuffed, paws were over sewed, used, with picture of the family
Hammerprice: 120,00 €

Autumn Auction 2022
No. 3026
Limit: 250 €
STEIFF

bear on cast spoke wheels, short plush, produced around 1894, with button, block letters, long trailing f, black shoe button eyes, original leather collar with small STEIFF buttons, height: 22 cm, lenght: 22 cm, big bad spot at stomach, wood wool is visible, otherwise very nice condition, swivel head, small bad spot at 1 felt paw
Hammerprice: 1400,00 €

Autumn Auction 2022
No. 3027
Limit: 150 €
STEIFF

Frenchman, 36 cm, felt, button eyes, with button, long trailing f, damages at felt, trousers were over sewed, partially mended, arms and legs are loosely (piece for restoring)
Hammerprice: 500,00 €

Autumn Auction 2022
No. 3028
Limit: 120 €
STEIFF

pre-war era, hare, attending, 38 cm, with button, long trailing f, good condition, felt at 1 ear is a bit stained
Hammerprice: 200,00 €

Autumn Auction 2022
No. 3029
Limit: 60 €
mostly STEIFF

mixed lot with 15 pieces, postwar era, partially with button or chest label, partially without button and chest label, hares, dogs, hedgehog, fishes, used - good
Hammerprice: 220,00 €

Autumn Auction 2022
No. 3030
Limit: 220 €
STEIFF

bear, CH-No. 108, c. 1935, corn colored, glass eyes, with button, block letters, rests of the yellow cloth tag label, with minimally mohair loss at the left eye, felt paws are except of small discolorations in good condition, long snaped off arms, hump, minimally bleached out, 44 cm, the item is located in Switzerland and will be shipped from there- so customs duties and handling costs may arise! For bidders outside the European Union, the usual conditions apply, as if the goods are located in Germany.
Hammerprice: 800,00 €

Autumn Auction 2022
No. 3031
Limit: 450 €
STEIFF

bear, CH-No. 104, pre-war era, with button, block letters, glass eyes, c. 1930, corn colored, long, full mohair, 2 felt paws with  repaired places here and there, long snaped off arms, hump, mohair loss at the snout, 50 cm, minimally spotty  mohair loss at places here and there, otherwise very beautiful, the item is located in Switzerland and will be shipped from there- so customs duties and handling costs may arise! For bidders outside the European Union, the usual conditions apply, as if the goods are located in Germany.
Hammerprice: 2100,00 €

Autumn Auction 2022
No. 3032
Limit: 160 €
STEIFF

original teddy, CH-No. 91, '50s, with button, rests of the yellow cloth tag label, glass eyes, maize-colored mohair, bleached out, slight discolorations at the felt paws, and slight peeling at the felt paws, 62 cm, the item is located in Switzerland and will be shipped from there- so customs duties and handling costs may arise! For bidders outside the European Union, the usual conditions apply, as if the goods are located in Germany.
Hammerprice: 300,00 €

Autumn Auction 2022
No. 3033
Limit: 360 €
STEIFF

somersault-bear, CH-No. 145, with button, block letters, long trailing f, shoe button eyes, clock mechanism is intact, corn colored, 27 cm, the item is located in Switzerland and will be shipped from there- so customs duties and handling costs may arise! For bidders outside the European Union, the usual conditions apply, as if the goods are located in Germany.
Hammerprice: 2100,00 €

Autumn Auction 2022
No. 3034
Limit: 650 €
STEIFF

bear, pre-war era, CH-No. 133, very beautiful and very expressive, with button, block letters, long trailing f, dark-brown mohair, shoe button eyes, felt paws in very good condition, 28 cm, short mohair, long snaped off arms, clearly hump, the item is located in Switzerland and will be shipped from there- so customs duties and handling costs may arise! For bidders outside the European Union, the usual conditions apply, as if the goods are located in Germany.
Hammerprice: 4100,00 €

Autumn Auction 2022
No. 3035
Limit: 850 €
STEIFF

muzzle-bear, CH-No. 175, with button, block letters, long trailing f, shoe button eyes, original good preserved leather muzzle, long snaped off arms, clearly hump, felt paws, is caused of old age slightly darkened, small faults at the left felt paw, and the mohair at the right arm, 32 cm, snout with small worn place caused by the muzzle, the item is located in Switzerland and will be shipped from there- so customs duties and handling costs may arise! For bidders outside the European Union, the usual conditions apply, as if the goods are located in Germany.
Hammerprice: 3600,00 €

Autumn Auction 2022
No. 3036
Limit: 330 €
STEIFF

bear, CH-No. 172, pre-war era, dark-brown with shoe button eyes, long snaped off arms, hump, 27 cm, felt paws are slightly darkened but good, a bit fill loss, the item is located in Switzerland and will be shipped from there- so customs duties and handling costs may arise! For bidders outside the European Union, the usual conditions apply, as if the goods are located in Germany.
Hammerprice: 2100,00 €


Autumn Auction 2022
No. 3037
Limit: 1200 €
STEIFF

bear, CH-No. 44, exceptional, pre-war era, with button, block letters, faded, red cloth tag label, glass eyes, bright embroidering at snout, white mohair, exceptional size, 75 cm, clearly damages at the felt paws, long snaped off arms, hump, nice, bright mohair, scattered mohiar loss, very expressive, the item is located in Switzerland and will be shipped from there- so customs duties and handling costs may arise! For bidders outside the European Union, the usual conditions apply, as if the goods are located in Germany.
Hammerprice: 6700,00 €

Autumn Auction 2022
No. 3038
Limit: 160 €
STEIFF

original teddy, CH-No. 102, c. 1950, glass eyes, with button, rests of the yellow cloth tag label, white mohair, dark embroidering at snout, 65 cm, felt paws are partially retouched, mohair is a bit covered in dust, tthe item is located in Switzerland and will be shipped from there- so customs duties and handling costs may arise! For bidders outside the European Union, the usual conditions apply, as if the goods are located in Germany.
Hammerprice: 330,00 €

Autumn Auction 2022
No. 3039
Limit: 330 €
STEIFF

bear, CH-No. 89, c. 1935, with button, block letters, long trailing f, rests of the yellow cloth tag label, glass eyes, corn colored, long snaped off arms, hump, 1 felt paw was extensive repaired, and 1 felt paw was at the point resewed, otherwise very expressive, 40 cm, the item is located in Switzerland and will be shipped from there- so customs duties and handling costs may arise! For bidders outside the European Union, the usual conditions apply, as if the goods are located in Germany.
Hammerprice: 500,00 €


Autumn Auction 2022
No. 3040
Limit: 1800 €
STEIFF

Happy, one of the highlights of the auction, CH-No. 33, with button, block letters, long trailing f, big glass eyes, pointed mohair, long snaped off arms, clearly hump, 51 cm, here and there places with mohair loss, very expressive, produced 1926-27, small holes at the felt paws, but otherwise beautiful, the item is located in Switzerland and will be shipped from there- so customs duties and handling costs may arise! For bidders outside the European Union, the usual conditions apply, as if the goods are located in Germany.
Hammerprice: 20500,00 €

Autumn Auction 2022
No. 3041
Limit: 420 €
STEIFF

bear, CH-No. 70, with button, block letters, long trailing f, c. 1935, glass eyes, originally corn colored, a bit covered in dust, felt paws in very good condition, long snaped off arms, hump, short full mohair, 45 cm, a bit fill loss at right arm, the item is located in Switzerland and will be shipped from there- so customs duties and handling costs may arise! For bidders outside the European Union, the usual conditions apply, as if the goods are located in Germany.
Hammerprice: 1600,00 €

Autumn Auction 2022
No. 3042
Limit: 220 €
STEIFF

original bear, CH-No. 25, '50s, with button and yellow cloth tag label, No. 5375,2, light brown, flattened feet, 70 cm, very nice condition, nice, full mohair, slightly snaped off arms, growl voice, glass eyes, a bit fill loss
Hammerprice: 800,00 €

Autumn Auction 2022
No. 3043
Limit: 780 €
STEIFF

bear, CH-No. 106, c. 1907, 60 cm, shoe button eyes, with button, block letters, long trailing f, minimally rests of the white cloth tag label, felt paws are except of small holes in good condition, here and there places with mohair loss, at back a bit clearly visible mohair loss, long snaped off arms, clearly hump, fill loss at neck, very expressive, a bit fill loss
Hammerprice: 3100,00 €

Autumn Auction 2022
No. 3044
Limit: 120 €
STEIFF

kangaroo, CH-No. 115, '50s with baby, mother 40 cm standing, with button, swivel head, with velvet baby, baby without button, very nice, full mohair, very nice, strong colors, CH. No. 115 the item is located in Switzerland and will be shipped from there- so customs duties and handling costs may arise! For bidders outside the European Union, the usual conditions apply, as if the goods are located in Germany.
Hammerprice: 120,00 €

Autumn Auction 2022
No. 3045
Limit: 850 €
STEIFF

bear, CH-No. 267, pre-war era, unusual, with button, block letters, long trailing f, shoe button eyes, bright embroidering at snout, short, white mohair, a little bit dusty, 28 cm, felt paws are except of a small place at the left felt paw in very nice condition, nice mohair, tiny places at back slightly thin, hump, long snaped off arms, very expressive, shaved snout, mohair abrasion at the snout, the item is located in Switzerland and will be shipped from there- so customs duties and handling costs may arise! For bidders outside the European Union, the usual conditions apply, as if the goods are located in Germany.
Hammerprice: 2200,00 €

Autumn Auction 2022
No. 3046
Limit: 220 €
STEIFF

bear, CH-No. 88, c. 1935, glass eyes, with button, block letters, long trailing f, corn colored, dark embroidering at snout, felt paws were probably 1x retouched, 50 cm, in patches mohair-loss, long snaped off arms, with a slight hump, the item is located in Switzerland and will be shipped from there- so customs duties and handling costs may arise! For bidders outside the European Union, the usual conditions apply, as if the goods are located in Germany.
Hammerprice: 600,00 €


Autumn Auction 2022
No. 3047
Limit: 2500 €
STEIFF

bear, CH-No. 6, one of the highlights of the auction, bear with seam at the middle of head, with button, block letters, long trailing f, shoe button eyes, white mohair, bright embroidering at snout, 60 cm, felt paws in very good condition, long snaped off arms, hump, nice bright mohair, voice isn't intact, extremely expressive, the item is located in Switzerland and will be shipped from there- so customs duties and handling costs may arise! For bidders outside the European Union, the usual conditions apply, as if the goods are located in Germany.
Hammerprice: 38000,00 €

Autumn Auction 2022
No. 3048
Limit: 1500 €
STEIFF

exceptional early STEIFF bear around 1905, with small button, block letters, long trailing f, shoe button eyes, pointed nose, hump, long-drawn snaped off arms, felt paws with flaws, 1 small patch, minimally mohair loss at the cheeks and under the chin, at the body here and there places with slightly thin mohair, 70 cm, one of the highlights of our auction, unusual, extremely expressive, CH. No. 107,the item is located in Switzerland and will be shipped from there- so customs duties and handling costs may arise! For bidders outside the European Union, the usual conditions apply, as if the goods are located in Germany.
Hammerprice: 3300,00 €


Autumn Auction 2022
No. 3049
Limit: 950 €
STEIFF

Dicky, CH-No. 35, one of the highlights of our auction, with button, red cloth tag label, No. 5322,2, glass eyes, velvet paws, airbrush  ispartially a bit subtle visible, 34 cm, long snaped off arms, very expressive, mohair is a bit thin at minimally places , otherwise beautiful, the item is located in Switzerland and will be shipped from there- so customs duties and handling costs may arise! For bidders outside the European Union, the usual conditions apply, as if the goods are located in Germany.
Hammerprice: 14000,00 €


Ladenburger Spielzeugauktion GmbH
Lustgartenstr. 6
68526 Ladenburg
Deutschland

BLEIBEN SIE MIT UNS IN KONTAKT
E-mail

^
Steifftiere und Bären (111 Objekte)
 



Herbstauktion 2022
Nr. 3000
Limit: 60 €
STEIFF

Zwitscher-Paar, 1940, Wippe mit 2 Wollvögeln, Wippe mit Zwitscherlaut, L: 12 cm
Ergebnis: 180,00 €

Herbstauktion 2022
Nr. 3001
Limit: 160 €
STEIFF

2 Teile, Rehe, mit Knopf, Druckbuchstaben, langgezogenes f, Wollplüsch, 1x Reh, 1x Rehbock, 27-33 cm, teilw. Mohair-Verlust an den Füßen, um 1940
Ergebnis: 220,00 €

Herbstauktion 2022
Nr. 3002
Limit: 120 €
STEIFF

Cosi-Seepferdchen, ohne Knopf, Schild u. Fahne, 22 cm, weiche Füllung, guter Zust.
Ergebnis: 220,00 €

Herbstauktion 2022
Nr. 3003
Limit: 60 €
STEIFF

Hund, Foxterrier, auf Holzrädern, Kunstseiden-Plüsch, mit Knopf, Schild u. Fahne, Nr. unleserlich, kl. Knickspuren am Brustschild sowie vereinzelt an minim. Stellen Mohair-Verlust, H: 24 cm, L: 23 cm, ausdrucksstark
Ergebnis: 450,00 €

Herbstauktion 2022
Nr. 3004
Limit: 160 €
STEIFF

Bully, sitzend, drehbarer Kopf, schwarz/weißes Mohair, mit orig. Halskrause sowie Glöckchen, sehr schöner Zust., kl. Mohair-Verlust an den Beinen, ohne Knopf, Stehhöhe 19 cm
Ergebnis: 1000,00 €

Herbstauktion 2022
Nr. 3005
Limit: 550 €
STEIFF

Bär, messingfarbenes Mohair, auf 4 Pfoten, auf Guss-Speichenrädern, um 1918, mit Schuhknopfaugen, mit Metall-Zugleine u. Lederhalsband, mit Glöckchen, Halsband mit 6 blanken Knöpfen, drehbarer Kopf, Mohair-Verlust an Hinterkopf, Rücken u. Beinen, L: 38 cm H: 32 cm, selten
Ergebnis: 850,00 €

Herbstauktion 2022
Nr. 3006
Limit: 50 €
STEIFF

Konv. Hunde, darunter 1x Foxterrier, stehend, teilw. etw. Mohair-Verlust, H: 23 cm, L: 33 cm, 1x Mopsy, sitzend, drehbarer Kopf, mit Knopf, 21 cm, 1x Boxer mit Resten der US-Zonen-Fahne sowie 1 Knopf, 17 cm, 2x Dackel, 1x 5-fach gegliedert
Ergebnis: 70,00 €

Herbstauktion 2022
Nr. 3007
Limit: 40 €
STEIFF

Laika, 17 cm Stehhöhe, mit Schild, ohne Knopf u. Fahne, guter Zust.
Ergebnis: 450,00 €

Herbstauktion 2022
Nr. 3008
Limit: 30 €
STEIFF

Terry, Aufdruck mit roter Schrift, ohne Knopf u. Fahne, 17 cm, sehr guter Zust.
Ergebnis: 140,00 €

Herbstauktion 2022
Nr. 3009
Limit: 60 €
STEIFF

Pferd, mit Lenkung und Wippe, Artikel-Nr. 9843, Holz, Wippe Blech, ca. 1950, bespielter Zust., etw. eingestaubt, L: 120 cm, H: 120 cm, orig. Zugleine, mit Knopf, Zugstimme intakt
Preis im Nachverkauf: 73.57 €
Senden Sie uns eine E-Mail an mail@spielzeugauktion.de, wenn Sie das Objekt im Nachverkauf erwerben wollen.

Herbstauktion 2022
Nr. 3010
Limit: 160 €
STEIFF

Lamm, Wollplüsch, Vorkrieg, mit Knopf, langgezogenes f, L: 25 cm, kl. Stelle an 1 Fuß off., dort schaut 1 kl. Stück Draht heraus, sonst bespielter, guter Zust.
Ergebnis: 160,00 €

Herbstauktion 2022
Nr. 3011
Limit: 160 €
STEIFF

3 Teile, Wollminiaturen, Hasen, Vorkrieg, Filzfehler an 1 Ohr, alle mit Knopf, langgezogenes f
Preis im Nachverkauf: 196.18 €
Senden Sie uns eine E-Mail an mail@spielzeugauktion.de, wenn Sie das Objekt im Nachverkauf erwerben wollen.

Herbstauktion 2022
Nr. 3012
Limit: 650 €
STEIFF

Bär, gelb, ca. 1930, 40 cm, mit Knopf, langgezogenes f, ausgeprägter Buckel, lange abgeknickte Arme, Filz u. Mohair in gutem Zust., ein wenig Mohair-Verlust um die Nasenspitze, schöne Farbe
Ergebnis: 1200,00 €

Herbstauktion 2022
Nr. 3013
Limit: 160 €
STEIFF

Reittier, Braunbär auf roten Holzrädern, 30er Jahre, mit Knopf, langgezogenes f, Stehhöhe 49 cm, Zugstimmer intakt, teilw. Mohair-Verlust, um die Schnauze am Oberkopf u. Rücken, um die Beine herum bis auf kl. Stellen gut, Stoff ein wenig ausgefranzt an der Zugstimme
Ergebnis: 220,00 €

Herbstauktion 2022
Nr. 3014
Limit: 50 €
STEIFF

Teddy, Vorkrieg, mit Knopf, Druckbuchstaben, langgezogenes f, Schuhknopfaugen, stärkerer Mohair-Verlust, ursprünglich messingfarben, Filz-Tatzen unprofessionell übernäht, sowie 1 Ohr ausgeb., 34 cm, lange abgeknickte Arme, Buckel, stärkerer Mohair-Verlust, sowie Füllverlust in den Armen, 1 kl. Stelle am rechten Bein offen, abgeliebt
Ergebnis: 460,00 €

Herbstauktion 2022
Nr. 3015
Limit: 80 €
STEIFF

Zwergspitz, sitzend, mit Knopf, Druckbuchstaben, langgezogenes f, sowie Brustschild mit rotem Schriftzug, Zwergspitz, langes, beiges Mohair, etw. eingestaubt, 16 cm, Brustschild mit ein paar Knickspuren, ausdrucksstark
Ergebnis: 250,00 €

Herbstauktion 2022
Nr. 3016
Limit: 80 €
STEIFF

Boxer, mit Knopf, STEIFF in Druckbuchstaben, um 1947, H: 32 cm, L: 30 cm, ausgefallen, Schnauze mit Samteinsatz, Glasaugen, 1 Ohrnaht etw. lose, ausdrucksstark, selten
Ergebnis: 80,00 €

Herbstauktion 2022
Nr. 3017
Limit: 180 €
STEIFF

Filz-Elefant, aus dem Jahre 1930, Jubiläums-Elefant zum 50jährigen bestehen der Firma STEIFF, mit Knopf, Druckbuchstaben, langgezogenes f, rote Filz-Schabracke, goldener Papieraufkleber 1880-1930, mit Rissen u. stärkeren Knickspuren, H: 7 cm, sonst sehr schöner Zust.
Ergebnis: 1000,00 €

Herbstauktion 2022
Nr. 3018
Limit: 160 €
STEIFF

Köchin-Kaffeewärmer, Filz, mehrfarbig, stehend, Arme u. Kopf bewegl., zum Warmhalten von Kaffee- oder Teekannen, dickes Filz-Futter, weiße Baumwoll-Stoffschürze, mit Knopf, Druckbuchstaben, langgezogenes f, minim. Reste der gelben Fahne, vereinzelt Filz-Fehler sowie 1 Finger fehlt, 42 cm, 1904-1943
Ergebnis: 280,00 €

Herbstauktion 2022
Nr. 3019
Limit: 850 €
STEIFF

Sehr schöner Teddy-Bär um 1925, mit Knopf, Druckbuchstaben, langgezogenes f, Glasaugen, lange abgeknickte Arme, leichter Buckel, gelbes Mohair, an kl. Stellen minim. Mohair-Verlust, sonst in sehr schönem Zust., Druckstimme ohne Ton, Filz-Tatzen unberührt, 33 cm, extrem ausdrucksstark
Ergebnis: 3600,00 €

Herbstauktion 2022
Nr. 3020
Limit: 80 €
STEIFF

Hund, Rattler, mit Kopfdrehmechanik, mit Knopf, Druckbuchstaben, langgezogenes f, minim. Reste der roten Fahne, 26 cm, stärkerer Mohair-Verlust, abgeliebt
Ergebnis: 160,00 €

Herbstauktion 2022
Nr. 3021
Limit: 60 €
STEIFF

2 Teile, 1x Hund Cockie, Samteinsatz an der Schnauze, sehr schöner, unbespielter Zust., sehr schöne, kräftige Farben, mit Knopf, Schild u. Fahne, Nr. 3310, leichte Knickspuren auf dem Brustschild, Sitzhöhe 9 cm, dazu 1x Bassett, sitzend, mit Knopf, Schild u. Fahne, Nr. 3312, unbespielter Zust., Kopf drehbar, 12 cm, sehr schöner Ausdruck
Ergebnis: 140,00 €

Herbstauktion 2022
Nr. 3022
Limit: 80 €
STEIFF

Konv. Tiere, 50er Jahre, darunter 1x Goldi, Hamster, mit Knopf, Schild u. Fahne, Nr. 2150,10, sowie 2x Maus Pieps, mit Knopf, Schild u. Fahne, Nr. 4308,05, sowie 1x Hund, Biggie, mit Knopf, Schild u. Fahne, Nr. 1310,00, 2x Flossy, 1x mit Knopf, Schild u. Fahne, Nr. 2301/10, sehr schöne kräftige Farben
Ergebnis: 200,00 €

Herbstauktion 2022
Nr. 3023
Limit: 180 €
STEIFF

Rattler, 18,5 cm, 30er Jahre, mit Halsdrehmechanik, Mohair ein wenig abgeliebt, orig. Zust., orig. Halsband
Ergebnis: 180,00 €

Herbstauktion 2022
Nr. 3024
Limit: 120 €
STEIFF

Bär, ca. 1930, 40 cm, gelb, stark abgeliebt, mit Knopf, Tatzen übernäht, off. Stellen
Ergebnis: 360,00 €

Herbstauktion 2022
Nr. 3025
Limit: 120 €
wohl BING

Bär, Vorkrieg, 40 cm, 1 paar Stellen abgeliebt, Tatzen übernäht, 1 Bär, 47 cm, Holzwolle gestopft, Tatzen übernäht, bespielt, mit Bild aus der Familie
Ergebnis: 120,00 €

Herbstauktion 2022
Nr. 3026
Limit: 250 €
STEIFF

Bär auf Gussspeichenrädern, Kurzplüsch, hergestellt um 1894, mit Knopf, Druckbuchstaben, langgezogenes f, schwarze Schuhknopfaugen, orig. Lederhalsband mit kl. STEIFF Knöpfen, H: 22 cm, L: 22 cm, gr. Fehlstelle am Bauch, Holzwolle sichtbar, sonst sehr schöner Zust., drehbarer Kopf, kl. Fehlstelle an 1 Filz-Tatze
Ergebnis: 1400,00 €

Herbstauktion 2022
Nr. 3027
Limit: 150 €
STEIFF

Franzose, 36 cm, Filz, Knopfaugen, mit Knopf, langgezogenes f, Filzschäden, Hose übernäht, teilw. geflickt, Arme u. Beine locker (Teil zum Restaurieren)
Ergebnis: 500,00 €

Herbstauktion 2022
Nr. 3028
Limit: 120 €
STEIFF

Vorkrieg, Hase, aufwartend, 38 cm, mit Knopf, langgezogenes f, guter Zust., 1 Ohr Filz etw. fleckig
Ergebnis: 200,00 €

Herbstauktion 2022
Nr. 3029
Limit: 60 €
meist STEIFF

Konv. 15 Teile, Nachkrieg, teils mit Knopf oder Schild, teils ohne Knopf u. Schild, Hasen, Hunde, Igel, Fische, bespielt - gut
Ergebnis: 220,00 €

Herbstauktion 2022
Nr. 3030
Limit: 220 €
STEIFF

Bär, CH-Nr. 108, ca. 1935, maisfarben, Glasaugen, mit Knopf, Druckbuchstaben, Reste der gelben Fahne, minim. Mohairverlust am linken Auge, Filz-Tatzen bis auf kl. Verfärbungen gut, lange abgeknickte Arme, Buckel, minim. ausgeblichen, 44 cm, das Objekt befindet sich in der Schweiz und wird von dort aus versendet - es können Zoll- und Bearbeitungsgebühren anfallen! Für Bieter außerhalb der europäischen Union gelten die üblichen Bedingungen, wie wenn sich die Ware in Deutschland befindet.
Ergebnis: 800,00 €

Herbstauktion 2022
Nr. 3031
Limit: 450 €
STEIFF

Bär, CH-Nr. 104, Vorkrieg, mit Knopf, Druckbuchstaben, Glasaugen, ca. 1930, maisfarben, langes, volles Mohair, 2 Filz-Tatzen mit vereinzelten Ausbesserungsstellen, lange abgeknickte Arme, Buckel, Mohairverlust an der Schnauze, 50 cm, punktueller minim. Mohairverlust an vereinzelten Stellen, sonst sehr schön, das Objekt befindet sich in der Schweiz und wird von dort aus versendet - es können Zoll- und Bearbeitungsgebühren anfallen! Für Bieter außerhalb der europäischen Union gelten die üblichen Bedingungen, wie wenn sich die Ware in Deutschland befindet.
Ergebnis: 2100,00 €

Herbstauktion 2022
Nr. 3032
Limit: 160 €
STEIFF

Orig. Teddy, CH-Nr. 91, 50er Jahre, mit Knopf, Reste der gelben Fahne, Glasaugen, maisfarbenes Mohair, ausgeblichen, leichte Verfärbungen an den Filz-Tatzen, sowie leichtes Peeling an den Filz-Tatzen, 62 cm, das Objekt befindet sich in der Schweiz und wird von dort aus versendet - es können Zoll- und Bearbeitungsgebühren anfallen! Für Bieter außerhalb der europäischen Union gelten die üblichen Bedingungen, wie wenn sich die Ware in Deutschland befindet.
Ergebnis: 300,00 €

Herbstauktion 2022
Nr. 3033
Limit: 360 €
STEIFF

Purzel-Bär, CH-Nr. 145, mit Knopf, Druckbuchstaben, langgezogenes f, Schuhknopfaugen, Uhrwerk intakt, maisfarben, 27 cm, das Objekt befindet sich in der Schweiz und wird von dort aus versendet - es können Zoll- und Bearbeitungsgebühren anfallen! Für Bieter außerhalb der europäischen Union gelten die üblichen Bedingungen, wie wenn sich die Ware in Deutschland befindet.
Ergebnis: 2100,00 €

Herbstauktion 2022
Nr. 3034
Limit: 650 €
STEIFF

Bär, Vorkrieg, CH-Nr. 133, sehr schön u. ausdrucksstark, mit Knopf, Druckbuchstaben, langgezogenes f, dunkelbraunes Mohair, Schuhknopfaugen, Filz-Tatzen in sehr gutem Zust., 28 cm, kurzes Mohair, lange abgeknickte Arme, deutl. Buckel, das Objekt befindet sich in der Schweiz und wird von dort aus versendet - es können Zoll- und Bearbeitungsgebühren anfallen! Für Bieter außerhalb der europäischen Union gelten die üblichen Bedingungen, wie wenn sich die Ware in Deutschland befindet.
Ergebnis: 4100,00 €

Herbstauktion 2022
Nr. 3035
Limit: 850 €
STEIFF

Maulkorb-Bär, CH-Nr. 175, mit Knopf, Druckbuchstaben, langgezogenes f, Schuhknopfaugen, ursprünglicher gut erhaltener lederner Maulkorb, lange abgeknickte Arme, deutl. Buckel, Filz-Tatzen, altersbed. etwas verdunkelt, kl. Fehler an der linken Filz-Tatze, sowie des Mohairs am rechten Arm, 32 cm, kl. Abriebstelle durch Maulkorb an der Schnauze, das Objekt befindet sich in der Schweiz und wird von dort aus versendet - es können Zoll- und Bearbeitungsgebühren anfallen! Für Bieter außerhalb der europäischen Union gelten die üblichen Bedingungen, wie wenn sich die Ware in Deutschland befindet.
Ergebnis: 3600,00 €

Herbstauktion 2022
Nr. 3036
Limit: 330 €
STEIFF

Bär, CH-Nr. 172, Vorkrieg, dunkelbraun mit Schuhknopfaugen, lange abgeknickte Arme, Buckel, 27 cm, Filz-Tatzen etwas verdunkelt aber gut, etw. Füllverlust, das Objekt befindet sich in der Schweiz und wird von dort aus versendet - es können Zoll- und Bearbeitungsgebühren anfallen! Für Bieter außerhalb der europäischen Union gelten die üblichen Bedingungen, wie wenn sich die Ware in Deutschland befindet.
Ergebnis: 2100,00 €


Herbstauktion 2022
Nr. 3037
Limit: 1200 €
STEIFF

Bär, CH-Nr. 44, außergewöhnlich, Vorkrieg, mit Knopf, Druckbuchstaben, ausgeblichene, rote Fahne, Glasaugen, helle Nasenbestickung, weißes Mohair, außergew. Gr., 75 cm, deutl. Beschädigungen an den Filz-Tatzen, lange abgeknickte Arme, Buckel, schönes, helles Mohair, vereinzelt Mohair-Verlust, ausdrucksstark, das Objekt befindet sich in der Schweiz und wird von dort aus versendet - es können Zoll- und Bearbeitungsgebühren anfallen! Für Bieter außerhalb der europäischen Union gelten die üblichen Bedingungen, wie wenn sich die Ware in Deutschland befindet.
Ergebnis: 6700,00 €

Herbstauktion 2022
Nr. 3038
Limit: 160 €
STEIFF

Orig. Teddy, CH-Nr. 102, ca. 1950, Glasaugen, mit Knopf, Reste der gelben Fahne, weißes Mohair, dunkle Nasenbestickung, 65 cm, Filz-Tatzen teilw. überarbeitet, Mohair etw. eingestaubt, das Objekt befindet sich in der Schweiz und wird von dort aus versendet - es können Zoll- und Bearbeitungsgebühren anfallen! Für Bieter außerhalb der europäischen Union gelten die üblichen Bedingungen, wie wenn sich die Ware in Deutschland befindet.
Ergebnis: 330,00 €

Herbstauktion 2022
Nr. 3039
Limit: 330 €
STEIFF

Bär, CH-Nr. 89, ca. 1935, mit Knopf, Druckbuchstaben, langgezogenes f, Reste der gelben Fahne, Glasaugen, maisfarben, lange abgeknickte Arme, Buckel, 1 Filz-Tatze großflächig ausgeb., sowie 1 Filz-Tatze an der Spitze nachgenäht, sonst sehr ausdrucksstark, 40 cm, das Objekt befindet sich in der Schweiz und wird von dort aus versendet - es können Zoll- und Bearbeitungsgebühren anfallen! Für Bieter außerhalb der europäischen Union gelten die üblichen Bedingungen, wie wenn sich die Ware in Deutschland befindet.
Ergebnis: 500,00 €


Herbstauktion 2022
Nr. 3040
Limit: 1800 €
STEIFF

Happy, eines der Highlights der Auktion, CH-Nr. 33, mit Knopf, Druckbuchstaben, langgezogenes f, gr. Glasaugen, gespitztes Mohair, lange abgeknickte Arme, deutl. Buckel, 51 cm, an vereinzelten Stellen Mohair-Verlust, sehr ausdrucksstark, hergestellt 1926-27, kl. Nadellöcher an den Filz-Tatzen, sonst schön, das Objekt befindet sich in der Schweiz und wird von dort aus versendet - es können Zoll- und Bearbeitungsgebühren anfallen! Für Bieter außerhalb der europäischen Union gelten die üblichen Bedingungen, wie wenn sich die Ware in Deutschland befindet.
Ergebnis: 20500,00 €

Herbstauktion 2022
Nr. 3041
Limit: 420 €
STEIFF

Bär, CH-Nr. 70, mit Knopf, Druckbuchstaben, langgezogenes f, ca. 1935, Glasaugen, ursprünglich maisfarben, etw. eingestaubt, Filz-Tatzen in sehr gutem Zust., lange abgeknickte Arme, Buckel, kurzes volles Mohair, 45 cm, am rechten Arm etw. Füllverlust, das Objekt befindet sich in der Schweiz und wird von dort aus versendet - es können Zoll- und Bearbeitungsgebühren anfallen! Für Bieter außerhalb der europäischen Union gelten die üblichen Bedingungen, wie wenn sich die Ware in Deutschland befindet.
Ergebnis: 1600,00 €

Herbstauktion 2022
Nr. 3042
Limit: 220 €
STEIFF

Orig. Bär, CH-Nr. 25, 50er Jahre, mit Knopf u. gelber Fahne, Nr. 5375,2, hellbraun, abgeflachte Füße, 70 cm, sehr schöner Zust., schönes, volles Mohair, leicht abgeknickte Arme, Brummstimme, Glasaugen, das Objekt befindet sich in der Schweiz und wird von dort aus versendet - es können Zoll- und Bearbeitungsgebühren anfallen! Für Bieter außerhalb der europäischen Union gelten die üblichen Bedingungen, wie wenn sich die Ware in Deutschland befindet.
Ergebnis: 800,00 €

Herbstauktion 2022
Nr. 3043
Limit: 780 €
STEIFF

Bär, CH-Nr. 106, ca. 1907, 60 cm, Schuhknopfaugen, mit Knopf, Druckbuchstaben, langgezogenes f, minim. Reste der weißen Fahne, Filz-Tatzen bis auf kl. Löcher in gutem Zust., an vereinzelten Stellen Mohair-Verlust, am Rücken etwas deutl. Mohair-Verlust, lange abgeknickte Arme, deutl. Buckel, Füllverlust am Hals, ausdrucksstark, das Objekt befindet sich in der Schweiz und wird von dort aus versendet - es können Zoll- und Bearbeitungsgebühren anfallen! Für Bieter außerhalb der europäischen Union gelten die üblichen Bedingungen, wie wenn sich die Ware in Deutschland befindet.
Ergebnis: 3100,00 €

Herbstauktion 2022
Nr. 3044
Limit: 120 €
STEIFF

Känguru, CH-Nr. 115, 50er Jahre mit Baby, Mutter 40 cm stehend, mit Knopf, drehbarer Kopf, mit Samt-Baby, Baby ohne Knopf, sehr schönes, volles Mohair, sehr schöne, kräftige Farben, CH. Nr. 115 Das Objekt befindet sich in der Schweiz und wird von dort aus versendet - es können Zoll- und Bearbeitungsgebühren anfallen! Für Bieter außerhalb der europäischen Union gelten die üblichen Bedingungen, wie wenn sich die Ware in Deutschland befindet.
Ergebnis: 120,00 €

Herbstauktion 2022
Nr. 3045
Limit: 850 €
STEIFF

Bär, CH-Nr. 267, Vorkrieg, ausgefallen, mit Knopf, Druckbuchstaben, langgezogenes f, Schuhknopfaugen, helle Nasenbestickung, kurzes, weißes Mohair, etwas verstaubt, 28 cm, Filz-Tatzen bis auf kl. Stelle an der linken Filz-Tatze in sehr schönem Zust., schönes Mohair, an winzigen Stellen am Rücken etwas licht, Buckel, lange abgeknickte Arme, ausdrucksstark, rasierte Schnauze, Mohair-Abrieb an der Schnauze, das Objekt befindet sich in der Schweiz und wird von dort aus versendet - es können Zoll- und Bearbeitungsgebühren anfallen! Für Bieter außerhalb der europäischen Union gelten die üblichen Bedingungen, wie wenn sich die Ware in Deutschland befindet.
Ergebnis: 2200,00 €

Herbstauktion 2022
Nr. 3046
Limit: 220 €
STEIFF

Bär, CH-Nr. 88, ca. 1935, Glasaugen, mit Knopf, Druckbuchstaben, langgezogenes f, maisfarben, dunkle Nasenbestickung, Filz-Tatzen wohl 1x überarbeitet, 50 cm, vereinzelt Mohair-Verlust, lange abgeknickte Arme, leichter Buckel, das Objekt befindet sich in der Schweiz und wird von dort aus versendet - es können Zoll- und Bearbeitungsgebühren anfallen! Für Bieter außerhalb der europäischen Union gelten die üblichen Bedingungen, wie wenn sich die Ware in Deutschland befindet.
Ergebnis: 600,00 €


Herbstauktion 2022
Nr. 3047
Limit: 2500 €
STEIFF

Bär, CH-Nr. 6, eines der Highlights der Auktion, Mittelkopfnaht-Bär, mit Knopf, Druckbuchstaben, langgezogenes f, Schuhknopfaugen, weißes Mohair, helle Nasenbestickung, 60 cm, Filz-Tatzen in sehr gutem Zust., lange abgeknickte Arme, Buckel, schönes helles Mohair, Kippstimme nicht funktionstüchtig, extrem ausdrucksstark, das Objekt befindet sich in der Schweiz und wird von dort aus versendet - es können Zoll- und Bearbeitungsgebühren anfallen! Für Bieter außerhalb der europäischen Union gelten die üblichen Bedingungen, wie wenn sich die Ware in Deutschland befindet.
Ergebnis: 38000,00 €

Herbstauktion 2022
Nr. 3048
Limit: 1500 €
STEIFF

außergewöhnlicher früher STEIFF Bär um 1905, mit kl. Knopf, Druckbuchstaben, langgezogenes f, Schuhknopfaugen, spitze Nase, Buckel, langgezogene abgeknickte Arme, Filz-Tatzen mit Fehlern, 1 kl. Flickstelle, minim. Mohair-Verlust an den Wangen sowie unter dem Kinn, an vereinzelten Stellen etwas lichtes Mohair am Körper, 70 cm, eines der Highlights unserer Auktion, ausgefallen, extrem ausdrucksstark, CH. Nr. 107. Das Objekt befindet sich in der Schweiz und wird von dort aus versendet - es können Zoll- und Bearbeitungsgebühren anfallen! Für Bieter außerhalb der europäischen Union gelten die üblichen Bedingungen, wie wenn sich die Ware in Deutschland befindet.
Ergebnis: 3300,00 €


Herbstauktion 2022
Nr. 3049
Limit: 950 €
STEIFF

Dicky, CH-Nr. 35, eines der Highlights unserer Auktion, mit Knopf, rote Fahne, Nr. 5322,2, Glasaugen, Samt-Pfoten, teilw. Airbrush etw. dezent zu sehen, 34 cm, lange abgeknickte Arme, ausdrucksstark, an minim. Stellen Mohair etw. licht, sonst schön, das Objekt befindet sich in der Schweiz und wird von dort aus versendet - es können Zoll- und Bearbeitungsgebühren anfallen! Für Bieter außerhalb der europäischen Union gelten die üblichen Bedingungen, wie wenn sich die Ware in Deutschland befindet.
Ergebnis: 14000,00 €


Ladenburger Spielzeugauktion GmbH
Lustgartenstr. 6
68526 Ladenburg
Deutschland

BLEIBEN SIE MIT UNS IN KONTAKT
E-mail